Committee Contact Details

The CCCI committee is a team who are committed to helping local businesses grow, Chinchilla to continue to be a highly livable community and supporting businesses networks to become more effective. Board members volunteer their time to support and guide the work of the CCCI. You can contact members of the team using the information below.

Executive Team
POSITION NAME        PHONE NUMBER   EMAIL ADDRESS
President Amanda Maurice 0409 492 016 amaurice@roundtreeservices.com.au
Vice President Matthew Burke 0438 107 011      matthewb@envision.com.au
Treasurer Racheal Pascoe 0429 689 152 manager@chinchillarealestate.net.au
Manager & Secretary Robyn Haig 0407 554 862     manager@chinchilla.org.au
Board Members

POSITION

NAME

PHONE NUMBER

EMAIL

Board Member

Erika Brayshaw

0407 078 572

erika.brayshaw@chinchillanews.com.au

Board Member

Rob Carter

0402 926 713

rob.c@procrew.com.au

Board Member

Rob Hart

0439 536 875

rob.hart@squabillion.com.au

Board Member

Shannon McDermit

0439 412 327

shannon@enzedsuratbasin.com.au

Board Member

Louise McMahon

0418 189 601

louise@keithcrawleys.com.au

 

Staff

Manager

Robyn Haig

 0407 554 862

manager@chinchilla.org.au

Event Coordinator

Gaye Smith

 0422 501 360

events@chinchilla.org.au