Committee Contact Details

The CCCI committee is a team of dedicated volunteers who are committed to helping local businesses grow their networks and become more effective. You can contact members of the team using the information below.

Executive Team

POSITION

 NAME

PHONE NUMBER

EMAIL

President

 

Rob Hart             

0439 536875

rob.hart@squabillion.com.au

Vice President

 

 Vice President

Rachael Pascoe

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andrew Gorring

0429 689 152

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

0416 431 757

manager@chinchillarealestate.net.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 at.gorring@live.com.au

 

Treasurer

Amanda Maurice

0409 492 016

amaurice@roundtreeservices.com.au

Secretary

 

Kimberley Lingard

 

0410 022 519

 

 

 

Board Members

POSITION

NAME

PHONE NUMBER

EMAIL

Board Member

Hamish Munro

0428 589 138

hammer.munro@bigpond.com

Board Member

Mathew Bourke

0438 107 011

matthewb@envision.com.au

Board Member

Matthew Newton

0428 018 132

matthew.newton@apn.com.au

Board Member

Louise McMahon

0418 189 601

louise@keithcrawleys.com.au

 

Staff

Manager

Robyn Haig

 0407 554 862

manager@chinchilla.org.au

Event Coordinator

Gaye Smith

 0422 501 360

events@chinchilla.org.au