Committee Contact Details

The CCCI committee is a team who are committed to helping local businesses grow, Chinchilla to continue to be a highly livable community and supporting businesses networks to become more effective. Board members volunteer their time to support and guide the work of the CCCI. You can contact members of the team using the information below.

Executive Team
POSITION NAME        PHONE NUMBER   EMAIL ADDRESS
President Amanda Maurice 0409 492 016 amaurice@roundtreeservices.com.au
Vice President Matthew Burke 0438 107 011      matthewb@envision.com.au
Treasurer Louise McMahon 0418 189 601 lmcmahon@mfe.com.au
Manager & Secretary Robyn Haig 0407 554 862     manager@chinchilla.org.au
Board Members

POSITION

NAME

PHONE NUMBER

EMAIL

Board Member

Erika Brayshaw

0407 078 572

erika.brayshaw@chinchillanews.com.au

Board Member

Rob Carter

0402 926 713

rob.c@procrew.com.au

Board Member

Shannon McDermott

0439 412 327

shannon@enzedsuratbasin.com.au

       

 

Staff

Manager

Robyn Haig

0407 554 862

manager@chinchilla.org.au

Event Coordinator

Gaye Smith

0422 501 360

events@chinchilla.org.au